Funding

Store renting, disinfectant, sewing machine and so on - without the financial support in the form of donations none of this would be possible. Therefore: a huge thank you!

Sächsischer Mitmach-Fonds

Among other sources, we are supported by the "Sächsischer Mitmach-Fonds". This competition of ideas was initiated by the Saxon State Government. This action is co-financed by tax funds from the State of Saxony on the basis of the budget passed by the members of the Saxon State Parliament.

Sächsischer Mitmach-Fonds Logo

Quartiermeister

Quartiermeister’s slogan is "for the good of all" and from part of their income they support great projects in different cities. Projects that are local, socially inclusive, sustainable and integrative. A great thing, in which we participated - and won. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again!

Your donations

You also help us tremendously with your donations - by leaving some coins in the donation box, by giving us a smile when you visit the store or by leaving a nice message via mail or the contact form. Thanks a lot!

Click here to contact page!

Förderung

Ladenmiete, Desinfektionsmittel, Nähmaschine – ohne die finanzielle Förderung in Form von Spenden an uns wäre all das hier gar nicht möglich. Deswegen: ein riesiges Dankeschön!

Sächsischer Mitmach-Fonds

Wir werden unter anderem durch den “Sächsischen Mitmach-Fonds” unterstützt. Der zugehörige Ideenwettbewerb wurde von der Sächsischen Staatsregierung initiiert. Diese Maßnahme wird mitfinanziert durch Steuermittel des Freistaates Sachsen auf der Grundlage des von den Abgeordneten des Sächsischen Landtages beschlossenen Haushaltes.

Sächsischer Mitmach-Fonds Logo

Quartiermeister

Quartiermeister hat sich sprichwörtlich “Das Wohle aller” auf die Fahnen geschrieben und unterstützt jährlich in unterschiedlichen Städten tolle Projekte, die lokal, sozial, nachhaltig und integrativ sind. Eine tolle Sache, bei der wir mitgemacht – und gewonnen haben. An dieser Stelle noch mal vielen Dank!

Eure Spenden

Auch ihr helft uns riesig mit euren Spenden – sei es in Form von Geld in der Spendenbox, indem ihr uns bei eurem Besuch im Laden ein Lächeln schenkt oder eine nette Nachricht per Mail oder Kontaktformular hinterlasst. Danke danke danke!

Hier geht’s direkt zur Kontaktseite!